Boy boy boy

Published: by lloyd.

 This Archive was originally published as part of Lloyd's blog which closed in 2008. Some of the links to other sources such as images, videos and external websites may be missing. has updated their listing of the 2nd single of the OwB album, boy boy boy.

Traffic TRCP-18
1 Boy, Boy, Boy (Album Version)
2 Boy, Boy, Boy (Remix)
3 Crocodile (Innervisions Orchestra mix)
4 Faxed Invitation (Jesse Rose mix)
5 Boy, Boy, Boy (Video)

Release date for .jp is Nov. 14th

thnx mark3 at darktrain/boards