Songs for Tibet tracklist and releaseparty

Published: by lloyd.

 This Archive was originally published as part of Lloyd's blog which closed in 2008. Some of the links to other sources such as images, videos and external websites may be missing.

Thnx Todd
The full tracklist has been posted.

Disc: 1
1. Hide & Seek 2 (Imogen Heap)
2. Send Your Love – Art of Peace Remix (Sting)
3. Versions of Violence – Recorded in dressing room in Cologne, Germany (Alanis Morissette)
4. Belief (John Mayer)
5. Better (Regina Spektor)
6. We Are All Made of Stars – 2008 (Moby)
7. Making Noise (Damien Rice & The Cheshire Project)
8. More Than This – Campfire Take (Vanessa Carlton)
9. Nothing Fades- Kosen Rufu Version (Duncan Sheik)
10. Where Are You Going – Live in Barcelona (Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds)
Disc: 2
1. Song Of Sand – Great City Version (Suzanne Vega)
2. All The Good In This Life (Garbage)
3. Hope – Live for The Art of Peace (Rush)
4. Madonna On The Curb – Peace Mix (Jonatha Brooke)
5. In These Times – the Concord Mix (Joan Armatrading)
6. All My Mistakes – Featuring Tarira (Teitur )
7. Alive In The World (Jackson Browne)
8. Better Way – Live in Six Fours les Plage (Ben Harper)
9. The Heart Of The Matter Underlying Mix (Rupert Hine)
10. To Heal – and Restore Broken Bodies (Underworld)

Also, the CD’s release party will take place at the Beautiful Burnout exhibit:


Today, the Jacobson Howard Gallery in NYC and Underworld offered to host our press conference and release party in August! It will take place in tandem with Underworld’s amazing ‘Beautiful Burnout’ art exhibit. An incredible and beautiful gesture by all.