Live CDs

Published: by lloyd.

 This Archive was originally published as part of Lloyd's blog which closed in 2008. Some of the links to other sources such as images, videos and external websites may be missing.

Big news!
Last night, 5 minutes after the Birmingham gig, for GBP 15, one was able to buy a 2CD recording of the gig! I know they have been looking into this for a very very long time already and now it is happening :o)
It’s numbered UWRLIVECD-002, Titled ‘Underworld; Birmingham Academy. England 9.10.2007’

It’s in conjunction with
Which says there’ll gonna be more cds!!

Tracklisting (will update later today)
1. tail end of dj set, a poem about birmingham, Dark Train (total 9:27)
2. Cowgirl/Rez (total 10:44)
3. ??? [has ‘vision, come on’ lyrics] (12:27)
4. ??? don’t trip on it? into Crocodile (total 10:00)
5. Can you feel this bass into King of Snake (total 12:29)
6. ??? (I Really ought to recognise this, but it’s late!) into Glam Bucket (total 11:01)
1. Two Months Off (9:51)
2. Kittens (11:20)
3. Beautiful Burnout (11.47)
4. Born Slippy.nuxx (11:30)
5. Pearls Girl (8:00… song finshes at 5:50, then crowd noise to encore)
6. Jumbo (9:13)

Thnx Lx_Nen

You can order the first concert on the live here now site for GBP15 + p&p

The list of concerts that they will record and release:
9th October > Academy > Birmingham
13th October > Academy > Glasgow
16th October > Apollo > Manchester
17th October > Roundhouse > London
18th October > Roundhouse > London
19th October > Roundhouse > London