UK single

Published: by lloyd.

 This Archive was originally published as part of Lloyd's blog which closed in 2008. Some of the links to other sources such as images, videos and external websites may be missing.

Amazon uk now has listed the Crocodile single.
They have (for now) the tracklisting as:
1. Crocodile 2. Crocodile 3. Peach Tree 4. Crocodile 5. Crocodile 6. Crocodile

We think it’ll be:
1. Crocodile (Single Edit)
2. Crocodile (Oliver Huntemann Remix)
3. Peach Tree
4. Crocodile (Pete Heller Remix)
5. Crocodile (Oliver Huntemann Dub)
6. Crocodile (Ame Innervissions Remix)

Peach Tree of course was on the 3th River Run release ( UWR0600013 – 192kbp for the purists) , I’m a Big Sister….
Thnx all at the dirty boards.