Pirate 12"

Published: by lloyd.

 This Archive was originally published as part of Lloyd's blog which closed in 2008. Some of the links to other sources such as images, videos and external websites may be missing.

So far I can only find it at .jp sites, but there’s a pirate 12″ out with 4 mixes on it.
It’s called Hot4 Vol 4. On it are:
Cowgirl (Bedrock mix)
Jumbo (Rob Rives & Francois K)
Two Months Off (John Ciafone mix)
Born Slippy (Atomic Hooligan mix)